Over 4000 free audio and video lectures, seminars and teaching resources from Oxford University.
Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Imogen Cooper In Concert: Recital: Schubert

Loading Video...
Duration: 1:41:42 | Added: 17 Sep 2013
Imogen Cooper, Humanitas Visiting Professorship in Classical Music and Music Education gives a recital of Schubert's 4 Impromptus D899, Sonata in a minor D784, 11 Ecossaises D781, Sonata in D major D850.
Oxford Unit:
Copy and paste this HTML snippet to embed the audio or video on your site: